Introducing The Classics

Introducing The Classics

  • $125.00

Familiar melodies make this set of FIVE timeless classics a joy for listeners and players alike! It's the perfect way to introduce your students to the world of classical music.


Included in the Introducing The Classics Collection -

5th Symphony - Beethoven

Eine Kleine Nacht Musik - Mozart

Peter And The Wolf - Prokofiev

Trumpet Voluntary - Clarke

William Tell Overture - Rossini


- complete score and parts set for each title in individual folders -